Acts Of Police Brutality And Abuse Of Power Continues Across America.

I am still thinking about the police brutality and the abuse of power by police officers  all across America, an their repeated attacks on unarmed African American Men,in attempts to kill them, While The US Justice Department stands on the side line doing Nothing about it. Where Is justice for Our People Mr. President? 

About larry2814

Hi, I'm Larry Spates, I have been in Sales and Marketing for the past 26 years, I am also a Motivational Speaker and a License and Ordained Minister since June 11,1989. I pastor a Church in Winston-Salem NC Victorious Joy fellowship Church, and would love for you to visit us any time. Our Worship Service is on Sunday Mornings @ 10am at the 110 Miller St. We are a Praise and Worship family of believers, I Teach God's Word From the Bible Every Sunday. You May contact me for service information at 336-331-3316 or 336-671-4779. I Own my own Business, Renewed Power for Living, and i have several business packages listed on line. Ambition and profit Renewed Power For Living Larry Spates I love helping people in Ministry and Sales and Marketing become successful, feel free to call me for Speaking Appointments for Ministry or Sales and Marketing Motivational Training Appointment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

